Our-Community

Directory

Home / Faculty and Staff / Directory
SHARE ON:

Management

Prof. Eric Fouache

Management

Vice Chancellor

Landline: 026569100

View Profile

Dr. Fatima Al Shamsi

Management

Deputy Vice Chancellor - Administrative Affairs

Landline: 026569108

View Profile

Dr. Francois Xavier Romanacce

Management

Deputy Vice Chancellor - Academic Affairs

Landline: 026569106

View Profile

Roula Safi

Management

Executive Assistant - Vice Chancellor

Landline: 026569100
Nancy Haykal

Management

Executive Assistant - Deputy Vice Chancellor - Administration

Landline: 026569108
Rania Al Rifai

Management

Executive Assistant - Deputy Vice Chancellor - Academic

Landline: 026569106

Research

Prof. Eric Fouache

Management

Vice Chancellor

Landline: 026569100 View Profile

Academics

French Studies

Vital Rambaud

FRENCH STUDIES

Head of Department

02656 vital.rambaud@psuad.ac.ae
Clemence Montagne

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569210 clemence.montagne@psuad.ac.ae

French as a Foreign Language

Vital Rambaud

FRENCH STUDIES

Head of Department

026569130 vital.rambaud@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Angeliki Kordoni

French as a Foreign Language

Program Coordinator - Assistant Professor

026569150 Angeliki.Kordoni@psuad.ac.ae
Frederic Lebret

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569683 Frederic.Lebret@psuad.ac.ae
Nathalie Bouyssy

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569204 Nathalie.Bouyssy@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Valerie Derkx

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569158 Valerie.Derkx@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Francoise Abdel Fattah

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569159 francoise.abdelfatta@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Madhat Ahmad

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569164 madhat.ahmad@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Al Moatasem Alrahabi

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569155 almoatasem.alrahabi@psuad.ac.ae
Emilie Crocq-Othman

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569151 emilie.crocq@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Hana Subhi

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569157 hana.subhi@psuad.ac.ae
Jeanine El Khoury

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569162 jeanine.elkhoury@psuad.ac.ae
Jean-Pierre Lefaux

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569163 jean-pierre.lefaux@psuad.ac.ae
Charbel Elias

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569161 charbel.elias@psuad.ac.ae
Aude Marie Pantaléon

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569145 marie.pantaleon@psuad.ac.ae
Sebastien Morel

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569156 sebastien.morel@psuad.ac.ae
Eva Totems

French as a Foreign Language

Lecturer

026569153 Eva.Totems@psuad.ac.ae
Eleanor Garcia

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569152 eleanor.garcia@psuad.ac.ae

Geography and Planning

Dr. Hadrien Dubucs

GEOGRAPHY & PLANNING

Head of Department

026569201 Hadrien.Dubucs@psuad.ac.ae
Prof. Kosmas Pavlopoulos

GEOGRAPHY AND PLANNING

Professor

026569207 kosmas.pavlopoulos@psuad.ac.ae
Clemence Montagne

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569210 clemence.montagne@psuad.ac.ae

History

Dr. Yann Rodier

History Department

Head of Department - Assistant Professor

026569208 yann.rodier@psuad.ac.ae
Clemence Montagne

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569210 clemence.montagne@psuad.ac.ae

History of Art and Archaeology

Ingrid Périssé – Valéro

History of Art & Archaeology

Head of Department

026569124 Ingrid.Perisse@psuad.ac.ae
Clemence Montagne

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569210 clemence.montagne@psuad.ac.ae

APPLIED FOREIGN LANGUAGES (LEA)

Dr. Silvia CASTILLO

APPLIED FOREIGN LANGUAGES (LEA)

Head of Department

026569258  
Dr. Nouha Thomières Al-Hakim

APPLIED FOREIGN LANGUAGES (LEA)

Lecturer- English

026569136  
Sana Abbas

APPLIED FOREIGN LANGUAGES (LEA)

Lecturer-Arabic

026569131  
Dr. Omar Colombo

APPLIED FOREIGN LANGUAGES (LEA)

Lecturer-Italian

026569135  
Dr. Cecile Chamaret

APPLIED FOREIGN LANGUAGES (LEA)

Assistant Professor

026569399  
Dr. Ilham Dupont

Applied Foreign Languages (LEA)

Lecturer-French

026569160  
Nawel Rezig

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569144  
Dr. Nina Sanassian

Applied Foreign Languages

Lecturer - English

026569133  

Law, Economy, Political Sciences & Management

Prof. Eric Canal Forgues

Law, Economics and Management

Head of Department

026569290 Eric.CanalForgues@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Anthony Chamboredon

Law, Economics and Management

Associate professor

026569128 anthony.chamboredon@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Salem Boubakri

Law, Economics and Management

Assistant Professor-Economics

026569127 salem.boubakri@psuad.ac.ae
Lina Jbara

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569685 lina.jbara@psuad.ac.ae
Teodora Malain

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569289 teodora.malain@psuad.ac.ae
Prof. Christian Chene

Law, Economics and Management

Professor

026569206 Christian.Chene@psuad.ac.ae

MASTERS PROGRAMMES

Michele Anbar Haddad

Executive, Graduate and Continuing Education Studies

Head of Department

026569250 michele.anbar@psuad.ac.ae
Jalal Oihdi

Executive, Graduate and Continuing Education Studies

Academic Coordinator

026569251 jalal.oihdi@psuad.ac.ae
Soraya Bourhany

Executive, Graduate and Continuing Education Studies

Academic Coordinator

026569252 soraya.bourhany@psuad.ac.ae
Mohamed Kayal

Executive, Graduate and Continuing Education Studies

Academic Coordinator

026569253 Mohamed.Kayal@PSUAD.AC.AE
Mira Arman

Executive, Graduate and Continuing Education Studies

Academic Coordinator

026569374 mira.arman@psuad.ac.ae

Philosophy and Sociology

Dr. Laurence Renault

Philosophy & Sociology

Head of Department

026569122 Laurence.Renault@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Clio Chaveneau

PHILOSOPHY& SOCIOLOGY

Assistant Professor

026569125 Clio.Chaveneau@psuad.ac.ae
Clemence Montagne

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569210 clemence.montagne@psuad.ac.ae

Sciences and Engineering

Dr. Valerie Le Guyon

Sciences and Engineering

Head of Department

026569283 valerie.leguyon@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Amal Amleh

Sciences & Engineering

Associate Professor

026569357 amal.amleh@psuad.ac.ae
Prof. Raymond Tennant

Sciences and Engineering

Professor of Mathematics

026569284 raymond.tennant@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Bertrand Cadet

Science & Engineering

Assistant Professor

026569630 bertrand.cadet@psuad.ac.ae
Dr. Mahmoud Arman

Sciences and Engineering

Assistant Professor

026569708 mahmoud.arman@psuad.ac.ae

LIBRARY

Johan Engelbrecht

LIBRARY

Head of Department

026569670 johan.engelbrecht@psuad.ac.ae
Ibrahim Ramjaun

LIBRARY

Librarian - Collection Development & Information Services

026569677 ibrahim.ramjaun@psuad.ac.ae
Nabil Derrough

LIBRARY

Librarian - Collection Development & Information Services

026569671 nabil.derrough@psuad.ac.ae
Johan Engelbrecht

LIBRARY

Head of Library Department

026569670  
Marie-Cecile Gibon

LIBRARY

Librarian - Collection Development & Information Services

026569674 marie.gibon@psuad.ac.ae
Liyakkath Puthiyottil

LIBRARY

Assistant Librarian - Acquisitions

026569675 liyakkath@psuad.ac.ae
Mohammed Raffi

LIBRARY

Library Assistant

026569672 mohammed.raffi@psuad.ac.ae
Nabil Lazazi

LIBRARY

Assistant Librarian - Serials

026569676 nabil.lazazi@psuad.ac.ae

STUDENTS AFFAIRS

Eisa Yousef Meeran Al Raeesi

Student Affairs

Head of Department

026569350 eisa.alraeesi@psuad.ac.ae
Angela Franklin

Student Affairs

Section Head - Advising and Resources

026569300 angela.franklin@psuad.ac.ae
Seloua Joubert

Student Affairs

Section Head -Student Events

026569353 seloua.joubert@psuad.ac.ae
Sylva Youssef Hardan

Student Affairs

Section Head - Student Housing

026569749 sylva.hardan@psuad.ac.ae
Mostafa Aly

Student Affairs

Officer - Student Housing

026569591 mostafa.aly@psuad.ac.ae
Sylvie Foss

Student Affairs

Senior Coordinator - Career and Alumni Services

026569104 Sylvie.Foss@psuad.ac.ae
Wafae Bissim

Student Affairs

Senior Coordinator - Student Events

026569358 wafae.bisim@psuad.ac.ae
Farah Al Besher

Student Affairs

Officer - Administration

026569359 farah.albesher@pasuad.ac.ae
Dana Halwani

Student Affairs

Office Assistant

026569342 dana.halwani@psuad.ac.ae
Mona AlWheibi

Student Affairs

Officer - Student Housing

026569746 mona.alwheibi@psuad.ac.ae

Sports

Alexandre Blaise

Sports

Head of Department

026569356 alexandre.blaise@psuad.ac.ae
Severine Munoz

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569172 severine.munoz@psuad.ac.ae
Karim Onsi

Sports

Lecturer

026569035 Karim.Onsi@psuad.ac.ae

REGISTRAR

Wendy Farrell

Registrar

Registrar

026569301 wendy.farrell@psuad.ac.ae
Mohamed Al Mazrouei

Registrar

Section Head - Student Recruitment

026569346 Mohamed.AlMazrouei@psuad.ac.ae
Mohamed Hussein

Registrar

Sectin Head - Admissions

026569302 Mohd.Hussein@psuad.ac.ae
Djamal Kellouche

Registrar

Senior Officer - Student Recruitment

026569313 djamel.kellouche@psuad.ac.ae
Benahi Lemine

Registrar

Officer - Student Recruitment

026569242 benahi.lemine@psuad.ac.ae
Amina Beldjerd

Registrar

Officer - Admissions

026569306 amina.beldjerd@psuad.ac.ae
Amany El Hendy

Registrar

Officer - Student Recruitment

026569196 amany.elhendy@psuad.ac.ae
Sara Kauzman

Registrar

Officer – Testing and Examination

026569719 sara.zaki@psuad.ac.ae
Omar El Ghiati

Registrar

Officer - Admissions

026569243 Omar.ElGhiati@psuad.ac.ae
Mohamed Kayal

Registrar

Officer - Admissions

026569308 mohamed.kayal@psuad.ac.ae
Essam Atieh Ahmad

Registrar

Officer - Student Recruitment

Essam.Ahmad@psuad.ac.ae
Afaf Al Hammadi

Registrar

Officer - Admissions

026569132 afaf.hammadi@psuad.ac.ae
Naoual Meghezzi

Registrar

Administrative Assistant

026569304 naoual.meghezzi@psuad.ac.ae
Clemence Montagne

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569210 clemence.montagne@psuad.ac.ae
Nawel Rezig

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569144  
Teodora Malain

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569289 teodora.malain@psuad.ac.ae
Lina Jbara

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569685 lina.jbara@psuad.ac.ae
Eleanor Garcia

Registrar

Academic Coordinator

026569152 eleanor.garcia@psuad.ac.ae

Administration

Communications and Public Affairs

Noor Shamma

Communications & Public Affairs

Head of Department

026569119 Noor.Shamma@psuad.ac.ae
Ali Hamad Mubarak Hatrash

Communications & Public Affairs

Senior Communications Specialist

026569563 ali.hatrash@psuad.ac.ae
Nicolas Crabol

Communications & Public Affairs

Communications Specialist

026569562 nicolas.crabol@psuad.ac.ae
Daniela Assaad

Communications & Public Affairs

Senior Specialist Communications

026569352 daniela.assaad@psuad.ac.ae
Rana Radwan

Communications and Public Affairs

Communications Specialist

026569560 rana.radwan@psuad.ac.ae

FINANCE

Abdulla AlMarzooqi

FINANCE

Head of Finance

026569400 Abdulla.AlMarzooqi@psuad.ac.ae
Noor Jourieh

FINANCE

Accountant

026569406 noor.jourieh@psuad.ac.ae
Sabih Uddin Khan

FINANCE

Senior Accountant - General Ledger

026569411 sabih.khan@psuad.ac.ae
Grace Tiria

FINANCE

Accountant

026569407 grace.tiria@psuad.ac.ae
Zainab Saif

FINANCE

Budget Controller

026569408 zainab.saif@psuad.ac.ae
Myra Pacheco Esguerra

FINANCE

Accountant

026569405 myra.esguerra@psuad.ac.ae
Emilia Jesus Bingcang

FINANCE

Senior Accountant - Accounts Receivables

026569404 emilia.bingcang@psuad.ac.ae
Yaqoob AlBlooshi

Finance

Accountant

026569566 yaqoob.alblooshi@psuad.ac.ae
Saihou Touray

Finance

Section Head - Accounting

026569403 saihou.touray@psuad.ac.ae

GENERAL SERVICES

Nahed Awad

GENERAL SERVICES

Head of Department

026569600 nahed.awad@psuad.ac.ae
Baiju Shamsudeen

GENERAL SERVICES

Officer - Procurement

baiju.shamsudeen@psuad.ac.ae 026569602
Patrick Khoueiry

GENERAL SERVICES

Section Head - Procurement

patrick.khoueiry@psuad.ac.ae 026569605
Nadine Bassily

GENERAL SERVICES

Officer - Administration

nadine.bassily@psuad.ac.ae 026569601
Abdunasser Valappil

GENERAL SERVICES

Officer - Procurement

Naser.Kvalappil@psuad.ac.ae 026569603
Sajith Karunakaran

General Services

Facilities Officer

Sajith.Karunakaran@psuad.ac.ae 026569720
Lubna Al Rahbi

General Services

Officer - Procurement

Lubna.AlRahbi@psuad.ac.ae 026569604
Patricia Chahwan

General Services

Receptionist

Patricia.Chahwane@psuad.ac.ae 026569555

Human Resources

Majed Al Khemeiri

Human Resources

Head of Department

026569450 majed.alkhemeiri@psuad.ac.ae
Shuaa Al Assar

Human Resources

Human Resources - Specialist

026569463 shuaa.alassar@psuad.ac.ae
Fay Fialho

Human Resources

Human Resources - Specialist

026569461 fay.fialho@psuad.ac.ae
Renee Moussa

Human Resources

Human Resources - Generalist

026569452 renee.moussa@psuad.ac.ae
Moza Al Zahmi

Human Resources

Human Resources - Generalist

026569462 moza.alzahmi@psuad.ac.ae
Yahya Khan A.K

Human Resources

Public Relations Officer

026569453 yahiya.khan@psuad.ac.ae
Maya El Dandachi

Human Resources

HR Generalist

026569455 maya.eldandachi@psuad.ac.ae

Information Technology

Mohammad Javeed

Information Technology

Head of Department

026569500 javeed@psuad.ac.ae
Souha Itani

Information Technology

Head of Section

026569506 souha.itani@psuad.ac.ae
Ashraf Hafiz

Information Technology

Senior System Administrator

026569505 ashraf.hafiz@psuad.ac.ae
Muhammad Hafiz

Information Technology

Specialist - IT Support

026569504 hafiz.muhammad@psuad.ac.ae
Ayman Rafei

Information Technology

Specialist - IT Support

026569503 ayman.rafei@psuad.ac.ae
Uma Yadav

Information Technology

Consultant Application Support

026569507 uma.yadav@psuad.ac.ae
Hala El Rahal

Information Technology

Banner Application Analyst

026569512 hala.rahal@psuad.ac.ae
Ullas Pillai

Information Technology

System Administrator

026569510 ullas.pillai@psuad.ac.ae
Glicerio Lobaton

Information Technology

Specialist - IT Support

026569508 g.lobaton@psuad.ac.ae
Nadeem Shedam

Information Technology

Senior Database Administrator

nadeem.shedam@psuad.ac.ae
Maha Al Sousi

Information Technology

Helpdesk Coordinator

026569501 maha.mohamad@psuad.ac.ae
Robin Job

Information Technology

System Administrator

026569510 robin.job@psuad.ac.ae
Muhammad Muzzamil Khan

Information Technology

Consultant - Applications Support

026569511 muzzamil.khan@psuad.ac.ae

STUDENTS RECRUITMENT