كلمة المدير التنفيذي

البروفيسور إريك فواش

 

تُشكل جامعة السوربون أبوظبي الخيار الأمثل للطلبة والأساتذة والباحثين المهتمين بالدراسة والعمل ضمن نظام التعليم الفرنسي. فضلاً عن ذلك، نتواجد في إحدى المناطق الأكثر ديناميكية في العالم، ويجمع حرمنا الجامعي بين ثقافات متعددة تُجيد اللغة الفرنسية والعربية والإنجليزية.

تُصدر جامعة السوربون أبوظبي الشهادة نفسها التي تُصدرها الجامعة الأم في باريس وجامعة باريس ديكارت، وهي شهادة إنجاز أكاديمي مُعترف بها دولياً.

انطلاقاً من كوننا جامعة مُتعددة التخصصات، نُقدم برامج أكاديمية متنوعة في اللغات والأدب والعلوم الإنسانية والقانون والاقتصاد والعلاقات الدولية والرياضيات والفيزياء. ومن هنا، نُقدم للطلبة البرامج التي تتناسب مع آفاقهم وآمالهم ليُحققوا أحلامهم وطموحاتهم.

فضلاً عن ذلك، يُوفر حرمنا في أبوظبي للطلبة بيئة مثالية للتطور الفكري والمهني، ما يُشكل لهم فرصة الحصول على منظور عالمي أوسع.

تتميز جامعة السوربون أبوظبي ببيئة متعددة الثقافات دافئة ومرحبة، حيث تضم طلبة من أكثر من 90 جنسية حول العالم؛ 40% من المواطنين الإماراتيين و43% ممن يقيمون في الدولة في حين أن 17% منهم يأتون إليها من دول العالم المختلفة. يُتيح هذا المزيج الثقافي المتنوع لطلبتنا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين المشاركة في فعاليات الجامعة الثقافية المهمة.

والأهم من ذلك، أن جامعة السوربون أبوظبي مؤسسة تعليمية عالمية تُوفر تجربة جامعية فريدة للجميع.

نتطلع قدماً إلى الترحيب بكم قريباً!

البروفيسور إريك فواش
المدير التنفيذي لجامعة السوربون أبوظبي

Executive Director’s Message

Prof. Eric Fouache

 

Sorbonne Abu Dhabi is the ideal choice for students, professors, and researchers who are interested in pursuing the French education system. Not only is our campus multilingual – fluent in French, Arabic and English, but also, we are located in one of the most dynamic regions in the world.

A diploma from Sorbonne Abu Dhabi is the French diploma from “Sorbonne Université” and Paris Descartes University. It is a renowned and internationally recognised academic achievement.

As a multidisciplinary university, we offer a wide range of programmes across literature, social sciences, law, economics, international relations, mathematics and physics. Thus, whatever your aspiration may be, we provide the right programmes and facilities to help you get there.

Moreover, our Abu Dhabi campus offers students an ideal environment for intellectual and professional growth, whilst also providing them with the opportunity to gain a broader, global perspective.

Sorbonne Abu Dhabi hosts a warm and welcoming multicultural environment, over 90 different nationalities, where 40% of our students are Emirati, 43% are UAE residents, and 17% have joined us from all over the world. This diverse cultural mix allows our students, faculty and staff to participate in rewarding, university-wide cultural events.

Most importantly, being part of Sorbonne Abu Dhabi means enrolling in a world-class educational institution that provides an unparalleled university experience.

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Prof. Eric Fouache
Executive Director,
Sorbonne Abu Dhabi