الماجستير

تُقدّم جامعة السوربون أبوظبي مجموعة متنوعة من برامج الماجستير التي تخضع لنفس شروط القبول والتسجيل. يتولى قسم القبول والتسجيل جميع الإجراءات الإدارية المتعلقة بطلبات الالتحاق ويُنجز كافة المتطلبات الإدارية قبل تسجيل الطلبة في المواد الدراسية. كما يتولى إدارة الامتحانات وإصدار كشف العلامات وتسليم الشهادات عند إتمام الطالب دراسته بنجاح.

تُوفر جامعة السوربون أبوظبي حالياً 13 برنامج ماجستير يُدرّس باللغة الإنجليزية باستثناء الماجستير في تعليم اللغة الفرنسية لغير الناطقين بها الذي يُدرّس بالفرنسية. تمتد برامج الماجستير على مدى عامين باستثناء الماجستير في التخطيط والتطوير الحضري والماجستير في التسويق والإعلام والاتصال اللذين يمتدا على 18 شهراً.

تتولى إدارة برامج الماجستير في جامعة السوربون أبوظبي من قبل جامعة السوربون وباريس ديكارت والمدرسة الوطنية للطيران المدني.

سجّل الآن

شروط القبول والتسجيل

للتقدّم لأي برنامج ماجستير، يتعين على الطالب أن يستوفي الشروط التالية:

  • أن يكون حاصلاً على شهادة بكالوريوس في إحدى التخصصات ذات العلاقة بتخصص الدراسات العليا التي يرغب الالتحاق به. لا تقبل جامعة السوربون أبوظبي عادة أية معدلات دون 12 من 20 أو 3.0/ 4.0 أو ما يعادلها لبرنامج الماجستير في العام الأول.
  • أن يكون ملماً باللغة الإنجليزية (تحدثًا وكتابة)، وأن يكون حاصلاً على نتيجة 1400 كحد أدنى في اختبار الإمارات القياسي EmSAT للغة الإنجليزية أو معدل توفيل بدرجة 550 كحد أدنى (213 درجة في تويفل CBT ومن 79 إلى 80 درجة في تويفل iBT) أو درجة 0.6 كحد أدنى في آيلتس أو سيتي آند جايلدز إيسول بي2. يُعفى الطلبة من اختبارات اللغة الإنجليزية إذا كانوا حاصلين على شهادة بكالوريوس من جامعة تعتمد الإنجليزية لغة للتدريس أو من دولة تُشكل الإنجليزية اللغة الرسمية أو إذا تخرجوا من جامعات تتطلب شهادة توفل بدرجة 550 أو آيلتس بدرجة 0.5 كحد أدنى للالتحاق ببرامج البكالوريوس فيها.

Postgraduate Admissions

Sorbonne Abu Dhabi offers a range of postgraduate degree programmes with common admission requirements. The postgraduate admissions section processes applications for new admissions, completes administrative requirements, registers students for courses, manages examinations and issues transcripts as well as conferring degrees at the completion of studies.

At present, Sorbonne Abu Dhabi offers 13 postgraduate prgrammes; all are taught in English except the Master in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, which is taught in French. All postgraduate programmes are 2 years in duration, except the Master in Urban Planning and Development and the Master in Marketing, Advertising and Communciation, which are 18 months in duration.

Postgraduate programmes at Sorbonne Abu Dhabi are offered by Sorbonne University, Paris Descartes University, and ENAC (Ecole Nationale de l’Aviation Civile)

APPLY NOW

Entry Requirements

To apply for any of our postgraduate programmes, candidates should be a holder of:

  • A recognised bachelor degree earned in a discipline appropriate for the prospective graduate degree. Sorbonne Abu Dhabi doesn’t normally accept average grades that are below 12/20 or 3.0/4.0 or equivalent for the first year (M1). Candidates are required to have a minimum average of 12/20 or 3.0 /4.0 or equivalent for admission to the M2 degree level
  • An English language proficiency (written and oral) test with a minimum EmSAT – English score of 1400 or a minimum TOEFL score of 550 (213 CBT, 79-80 iBT) or a minimum IELTS score of 6.0 or City & Guilds IESOL B2. Normally, graduates from countries where English is the first official language or graduates from universities, which require a minimum score of TOEFL 500 or IELTS 5.0 for admission on bachelor degrees, are exempted from the language proficiency exams