دبلوم في إدارة الضرائب

يُوفر دبلوم إدارة الضرائب في جامعة السوربون أبوظبي والذي يمتد لمدة عام، فرصة للطلبة لتعميق معرفتهم حول قانون الضرائب في مختلف المجالات، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة الدخل وضريبة الشركات وغيرها. وقد تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لتوفير أطر تعليم ديناميكية للمهن في مجال الضرائب.

وقد طرحت جامعة السوربون أبوظبي هذا البرنامج للطلبة الراغبين في تعزيز معرفتهم بشأن المسائل الضريبية. يقوم خبراء في مجال الضرائب بتقديم الدورات الدراسية التي تتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من المبادئ النظرية والتمارين العملية لضمان تجربة تعليمية شاملة ومتكاملة.

خلال البرنامج، يتعلم الطلبة نظرية الضرائب وضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة الدخل وضريبة الشركات وضريبة السوق المالي والضرائب الدولية واقتصاد الضرائب.

ويستهدف هذا البرنامج شريحة واسعة من المتقدمين، بما في ذلك الموظفين في القطاع الحكومي والقطاع الخاص.

وعند الحصول على الشهادة، سيتمكن الخريجين من إيجاد فرص عمل في القطاعين العام والخاص، بما في ذلك الوزارات الحكومية المسؤولة عن الضرائب في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والشركات الخاصة التي تقدم الإقرارات الضريبية، والشركات الاستشارية التي تقدم خدمات التدقيق والضرائب.

الرسوم
40,000 درهم (حوالي 10,890 دولار أمريكي)

تنزيل كتيّب المقرراتسجّل الآن

Diploma (L.L.M) in Taxation

The Diploma (L.L.M) in Taxation at Sorbonne Abu Dhabi is a one-year postgraduate diploma offering students the opportunity to deepen their knowledge of taxation law in a variety of areas including VAT, income tax and corporate taxation amongst others. The study programme is designed to provide dynamic learning for careers in taxation.

Sorbonne Abu Dhabi has developed this programme for students who want to improve their knowledge on tax matters. Courses are delivered by experts from the field of taxation, and will incorporate a mix of theoretical principles and practical exercises for a well-rounded learning experience.

Over the course of the study programme, students will learn about the theory of taxation, VAT, income tax, corporate tax, financial market taxation, international taxation and the economics of taxation.

This programme targets a wide spectrum of applicants including governmental and private sector employees.

Upon completion of the diploma, graduates are well equipped for employment opportunities in the private and public sectors including government ministries in charge of taxation in the UAE, private corporations who submit tax returns and consulting organisations who provide audit and tax services.

To apply, please follow this link to start the application process: Apply online here

AED 40,000 (approximately US$ 10,890)