اكتشف

تقع جامعة السوربون أبوظبي في وسط جزيرة الريم وتتمتع بحرم جامعي حديث ومعاصر. تُقدّم الجامعة لطلبتها تعليماً بجودة عالمية في بيئة متنوعة فكرياً وثقافياً وتسعى إلى خلق أثراً استثنائياً في التعليم العالي لطلبة منطقة الشرق الأوسط وخارجها.

تقع إمارة أبوظبي في قلب دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهي عاصمة الدولة ومركزها الثقافي. تُقدّم للطلبة مزيجاً فريداً من التقاليد الأصيلة الممزوجة بالتطور والحداثة. وتعرف أبوظبي بأنها إحدى الاقتصاديات الأسرع نمواً والأكثر تنوعاً. وهذا ما جعل أبوظبي أكثر جاذبية للطلبة والخريجين، حيث تتوفر المزيد من الفرص المهنية في قطاعات أعمال مختلفة ومتعددة.

تستقبل الجامعة سنوياً في حرمها طلبة من أرجاء العالم وتحتفل بالتنوع الثقافي منذ عام 2006. كما يحرص إدارة الشؤون الطلابية طيلة العام على ضمان تجربة جامعية شاملة ضمن بيئة أسرية. ويمكن للطلبة المشاركة، وعلى مدى العام، في مجموعة من التجارب المثيرة والفعاليات الثقافية والعروض المسرحية والحفلات الموسيقية وورش العمل المختلفة والمتنوعة.

تؤمن الدراسة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تجربة غنية تفتح أمام الطلبة أنماطاً حياتية فريدة مع تعليماً عالمياً متميزاً في مدينة ديناميكية تنبض بالحياة وتجمع بين التعليم ذو الجودة العالمية وعالم من الإمكانيات والتجارب الجديدة مثل المتاحف ذات الشهرة العالمية والفعاليات الرياضية والمهرجانات الثقافية والحفلات الموسيقية والحصون التاريخية والشواطئ الممتدة والتاريخ المحلي الثري. كما تقع صحراء أبوظبي الخلابة على بُعد ساعة لمن يرغب في السفر إلى الماضي.

أما بالنسبة لأولياء الأمور الراغبين في مكان آمن في مدينة حديثة حيث يمكن أن يستفيد أولادهم من تعليم ذو جودة عالية، فإن جامعة السوربون أبوظبي تقدّم عالماً لا مثيل له. أهلاً بكم في مدينتنا.

الحياة الطلابيةالفعالياتالدراسة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدةلأولياء الأمور

Sorbonne Abu Dhabi is centrally located on Al Reem Island on a state-of-the-art campus. Offering students a world-class education within a culturally diverse environment, the university continues to make a remarkable impact on higher education for students from the Middle East and further afield.

At the heart of the UAE is Abu Dhabi, the country’s capital and cultural hub. Offering students a unique blend of tradition and modernity, Abu Dhabi is one of the World’s fastest growing economies and is continually diversifying. This has widened Abu Dhabi’s appeal for students and graduates as dynamic career opportunities across many different industries become more widely available.

Every year, our campus welcomes students from around the world and celebrates the cultural diversity since 2006. Our Student Affairs Department goes to great lengths throughout the year to ensure the student campus experience is inclusive, friendly and feels like home. Cultural events, theatrical performances, musical gatherings and workshops are a few of the exciting experiences students can partake in during the year. Click to download our cultural activities registration form.

Studying in the UAE is an enriching experience. Students experience a unique lifestyle in a bustling city combined with a world-class education opening our students to a world of new possibilities and experiences from internationally-acclaimed museums, sports events, cultural festivals, music events, historic forts, beaches and rich local history. The sweeping Abu Dhabi desert is also within an hour’s drive for those who like to take a step back in time.

For Parents who are looking for a safe, cosmopolitan location where their children can earn a quality education, Sorbonne Abu Dhabi offers a world like no other. Welcome to our city.

Campus LifeEventsStudying in the UAEFor Parents