العلاقات المؤسسية

يُقدّم مكتب الخدمات المهنية وعلاقات الخريجين الموارد والخدمات المهنية من خلال عقد شراكات أساسية مع أصحاب عمل محليين وإقليميين ويسعى بذلك إلى تمكين الطلبة والخريجين ودعمهم للقيام بالخيارات المهنية الصائبة.

كما يساعد مكتب الخدمات المهنية وعلاقات الخريجين المؤسسات من القطاعين العام والخاص في مختلف أرجاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي الخارج في العثور على المرشحين المناسبين للتدريب وشغل الوظائف ضمن مجموعة من الطلبة المتميزين والموهوبين الذين يكملون دراستهم في جامعتنا.

علاوة على ذلك، يُقدم المكتب الوظائف التكميلية التالية:

  • توفير المعلومات المهنية لكافة الطلبة
  • تنظيم فعاليات مهنية
  • مساعدة الطلبة في وضع استراتيجيات البحث عن وظيفة
  • المساعدة في تعيين الطلبة (تدريب مهني ووظائف)

استشارات مهنية فردية

يُقدّم مكتب الخدمات المهنية وعلاقات الخريجين استشارات مهنية فردية على المدى القصير للطلبة الراغبين في معالجة بعض الأمور الشخصية أو المهنية أو الأكاديمية. وتعتبر الجلسات السريعة من 15 دقيقة بدون موعد مثالية لمراجعة السير الذاتية والرسائل التعريفية المصاحبة لها وللإجابة عن الأسئلة المتعلقة بالاستعداد للتدريب المهني والوثائق المطلوبة.

كما يُوفر المكتب إمكانية عقد اجتماعات من 30 إلى 45 دقيقة (تتطلب موعداً مسبقاً) للتقييم والبحث في الخيارات المهنية المتاحة ووضع استراتيجيات شاملة للبحث عن وظيفة.

ورش العمل المهنية

تُنظم إدارة الموارد البشرية ورش العمل المهنية لتقديم النصائح للطلبة ولأغراض التدريب والتوجيه على يد خبراء ومتخصصين من قطاع الأعمال. وتُغطي الورش هذه مواضيع عدة مثل إعداد السيرة الذاتية والرسالة التعريفية المصاحبة لها بإضافة إلى تقنيات إجراء مقابلات العمل والإرشاد وخطط العمل للبحث عن وظيفة.

الفعاليات المهنية

يتم تنظيم فعاليات مختلفة للطلبة خلال العام تسمح لهم بلقاء مهنيين من قطاع الأعمال. وتشمل هذه الفعاليات والنشاطات طاولات مستديرة مهنية ومؤتمرات مع شركات دولية وزيارات يقوم بها الطلبة إلى مكاتب الشركات والمنتدى المهني السنوي الذي يُقام في حرم الجامعة بمشاركة أكثر من 40 مؤسسة عالمية ومحلية.

مكتبة الموارد المهنية

نُؤمّن مكتبة تتضمن موارد مهنية وافية تستقبل كافة الطلبة الحاليين والسابقين وهيئة التدريس من الجامعة وتحتوي على كتب ومواد ارشادية وسجلات العناوين المتعلقة بالمسارات المهنية والوظائف.

اتصل بنا

مكتب الخدمات المهنية وعلاقات الخريجين
جامعة السوربون أبوظبي
إدارة شؤون الطلبة

الهاتف: +971 (0) 2 656 9104
الفاكس: +971 (0) 2 650 1204
البريد الإكتروني: careerservicesoffice@psuad.ac.ae

Corporate Relations

The Career Services and Alumni Relations Office offers career services and resources through key partnerships with local and regional employers, designed to empower and support students and alumni to make the right career choices.

The Career Services and Alumni Relations Office also assists private and public sector organisations across the United Arab Emirates and abroad in finding the right candidates for internships and jobs from the rich talent pool of students studying at our university.

In addition to the above, the office fulfils the following complementary functions:

  • Providing career information services to all students
  • Organising career events
  • Assisting students with job search strategies
  • Assisting student placements (internship and jobs)

Individual Career Counselling

The Career Services and Alumni Relations Office provides short-term individual career counselling to students who wish to explore personal, professional or academic concerns. 15-minute walk-in appointments are ideal for reviewing CV’s and cover letters or to answer questions about internship preparation and documentation.

The Career Services and Alumni Relations Office also offers 30 and 45-minute appointments (booked in advance) which are suitable for assessments or to explore career options, plan job searches and to develop more comprehensive strategies for obtaining a job.

Career Workshops

The Human Resources Department arranges career workshops that offer students advice, training and coaching delivered by experts and industry professionals covering CV and cover letters. Interview techniques, mentoring and action plans for job searching.

Career Events

Various events are arranged for students throughout the year to meet industry professionals. Types of events and activities include career round tables, conferences involving international companies, student visits to local organisations and the annual career forum held on campus featuring over 40 global and local institutions.

Career Resource Library

A well-resourced career library open to all existing and former students and university faculty contains books, directories and guides related to careers and employment.

Contact us

Corporate Relations & Career Services Office

Student Affairs Department Sorbonne Abu Dhabi

Tel: +971 (0) 2 656 9104
Fax: +971 (0) 2 650 1204