بكالوريوس في الأدب الفرنسي

يُركز برنامج البكالوريوس في الأدب الفرنسي على عالم الأدب ويُدرّس اللغة الفرنسية في الوقت الذي يُقدم فيه منهجيات وتقنيات مختلفة في مجال التواصل الشفوي والمكتوب. يُحضر هذا البرنامج الطلبة لمتابعة حياتهم المهنية في مجال التدريس والنشر، والإعلام، والقطاعات السمعية البصرية.

يُركز البرنامج على دراسة الإنتاج الفكري للمؤلفين والكاتبين الكلاسيكيين والحديثين والمعاصرين الفرنسيين وعلى الأدب الفرنكفوني والأجنبي. بصورة عامة، تتم دراسة أشكال مختلفة من اللغات والبلاغة والأبعاد التاريخية والجغرافية للغة الفرنسية بتعمق وصولاً إلى آخر التطورات التي طرأت عليها. فضلاً عن التعلّم في خلفية متعددة الثقافات، يُطور الطلبة مهارات التحليل والاستقصاء ويُحسنون إلمامهم بالتواصل المكتوب والشفوي، ما يُعدهم لدخول ميادين مطلوبة في السوق المحلية مثل التعليم والصحافة وغيرها من المجالات.

خلال العامين الأولين، ينجز الطلبة مقررات في الأدب والتواصل ويتم دمجها مع تلك المقدّمة في أقسام أخرى مثل تاريخ الفن وعلم الآثار أو التاريخ أو الفلسفة وعلم الاجتماع. أما في العام الثالث، فيتم إضافة مجموعة من المقررات تتعلق بالمهن المختارة. ويُمكن لذلك توفير فرصة للطلبة لاستكمال دراساتهم والالتحاق بماجستير تعليم اللغة الفرنسية لغير الناطقين بها في جامعة السوربون أبوظبي أو في جامعات أخرى في الخارج.

إن الطلبة الملتحقين بهذا البرنامج، مؤهلين أيضاً لتقديم امتحانات الدخول التنافسية في جامعات الصحافة والاتصال.

تُوفر شهادة البكالوريوس في الأدب الفرنسي، فرص وظيفية متميزة في مجالات متنوعة، بما في ذلك الصحافة والإعلام والتعليم والثقافة والوساطة الثقافية والاتصالات المؤسسية والتسويق والنشر والعمل في المؤسسات الحكومية وغير الحكومية.

جائزة غونكور: عضوية لجنة التحكيم للجائزة الأدبية
خيار غونكور للشرق

تُشارك جامعة السوربون أبوظبي وقسم الدراسات الفرنسية هذا العام أيضاً في الجائزة الأدبية الفرنسية ’خيار غونكور للشرق‘، والتي تضم عدداً من الجامعات في المنطقة في مبادرة الوكالة الجامعية للفرنكوفونية في الشرق الأوسط والمعهد الفرنسي في لبنان.

للحصول على آخر المعلومات، الرجاء الضغط على الرابط التالي : Liste Goncourt/Le Choix de l’Orient. سيقوم الطلبة الذين سيشكلون اللجنة بتحديد اختياراتهم كما سيقومون بانتخاب رئيساً لهم والذي بدوره سيقوم بتمثيلهم في لجنة خيار غونكور للشرق والتي ستُعقد خلال معرض الكتاب الفرنكوفوني في بيروت.

الرسوم (بما في ذلك الرسوم الإدارية)
215,100 درهم (حوالي 58,615 دولار أمريكي)

سجّل الآنتنزيل كتيّب المقرراتالقبول والتسجيل

Bachelor in French Literature

The Bachelor in French Literature explores the world of literature and teaches the French language while introducing different expressions and techniques for written and verbal communication. This programme prepares students to pursue their careers in teaching, publishing, media and audiovisual sectors.

The degree focuses on classical and modern and contemporary writers of French, Francophone and Foreign Literature. Linguistics, rhetoric and the historical and geographical varieties of the French language are also explored in depth until its most recent evolution. In addition to studying in a multi-cultural background, students will develop their skills of analysis and synthesis and improve their proficiency in written and spoken communication, preparing them for related fields from teaching to journalism, in demand on the UAE market.

During the first two years, students will complete courses in Literature and Communication and combine their studies with courses from other departments including History of Art and Archaeology, History or Philosophy and Sociology. During the third year, a number of elective pre-professional courses are added to the programme. This Bachelor degree can lead to further study for the Master in Teaching French as a Foreign Language at Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi or institutions abroad.

Students are also eligible for journalism and communication schools competitive entrance exams.

The Bachelor degree offers abundant career opportunities in diverse fields including journalism and media, teaching, culture and cultural mediation, corporate communication and marketing, publishing, government and non-governmental entities.

Prix Goncourt: Become a Jury of the Literary Award
Le Choix Goncourt de l’Orient

This year again, Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi and the Department of French studies participated in the French literary award “ListeGoncourt/Le Choix de l’Orient”, which brings together several universities in the region at the initiative of the Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie’s Middle East Office and the French Institute of Lebanon.

In order to follow the latest news at Sorbonne Abu Dhabi, click ListeGoncourt/Le Choix de l’Orient. Students who will compose the jury of the Sorbonne will make their own choices and elect one of them as president, who will participate in the grand jury of the Choix de l’Orient to be held in Beirut, during the Francophone Book Fair.

Tuition Fees (including admin fees):
AED 215,100 (approximately US$ 58,615)