حقوق الطبع والنشر

إخلاء المسؤولية

إن جميع المعلومات الواردة على الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لجامعة السوربون أبوظبي (www.sorbonne.ae) هي لأهداف معلوماتية فقط ولا تمت بأي شكل من الأشكال إلى أي عقد قانوني بين الجامعة أو أي شخص أو جهة مذكورة على الموقع إلا إذا تم تحديد ذلك. قد يحتوي الموقع على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء مطبعية وقد يتم تغيير المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لجامعة السوربون أبوظبي أو تحديثها دون إشعار مسبق. على الرغم من سعي جامعة السوربون أبوظبي لتوفير معلومات محدثة ودقيقة، ولكنها لا تقدم أي ضمانات من أي نوع.

لا تمثل جامعة السوربون أبوظبي أي بيانات عن الصفحات الإلكترونية الشخصية و/أو المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال هذا الموقع. عند دخول صفحة إلكترونية شخصية و/أو موقع غير موقع الجامعة الرسمي، يرجى أخذ العلم أنه مستقل عن جامعة السوربون أبوظبي، وأن لا سيطرة للجامعة على محتوى هذا الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إن جامعة السوربون أبوظبي لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه أي رابط تابع إلى أي صفحة إلكترونية شخصية و/أو موقع غير تابع لها مثل المحتوى أو الاستخدام أو المنتجات والخدمات المتاحة من خلال هذا الرابط.

جامعة السوربون أبوظبي غير مسؤولة تجاه أي طرف عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو غيرها من الأضرار الناتجة عن أي استخدام لهذا الموقع، أو عن أي روابط خارجية من المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال، خسارة الأرباح، انقطاع الأعمال، خسارة أي برامج أو بيانات أو غير ذلك، حتى لو أشير إلى إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.

ترد المعلومات على هذا الموقع “كما هي” دون أي نوع من المسؤولية، سواء كانت مباشرة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال، الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق أو تلك التي تخدم غرض معين أو عدم الانتهاك.

تاريخ آخر تحديث: أبريل 2014

شروط استخدام الموقع والمحتوى المنشور

إن جميع المواد المعروضة في الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال، وسائل الإعلام، والصور، والرسومات، والفيديوهات، والنصوص الخطية محمية بحقوق التأليف والنشر التي تمتلكها جامعة السوربون أبوظبي، ما لم ينص صراحة على خلاف ذلك. لا يسمح بنسخ أو تنزيل أي بيانات إلا لأغراض تعليمية وإدارية داخل جامعة السوربون أبوظبي، أو للاستخدام الشخصي وغير التجاري. في حال وجود أي سبب آخر، يجب الحصول على إذن كتابي من الإدارة المختصة في جامعة السوربون أبوظبي قبل الاستخدام.

لا يجوز استخدام موقع الجامعة، أو استعماله بنية:

  • ارتكاب أعمال غير مشروعة
  • تزوير الهوية
  • التدخل أو الدخول غير المصرح به إلى أنظمة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بجامعة السوربون أبوظبي
  • نشر معلومات هجومية

تسعى جامعة السوربون أبوظبي إلى توفير هذا الموقع الإلكتروني في جميع الأوقات. ومع ذلك، سيكون هناك فترات تكون فيها الصيانة (مجدولة أو غير مجدولة) ضرورية والموقع أو أقسام الموقع غير متوفرة بأكملها لفترة قصيرة. ستعود الخدمة بمجرد اكتمال الصيانة.

Copyright & Legal

Disclaimer Information

All information on the official Sorbonne Abu Dhabi website (www.sorbonne.ae) is provided for information purposes only and does not constitute a legal contract between Sorbonne Abu Dhabi and any person or entity unless otherwise specified. The website may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. Information may be changed or updated without notice. Information on the official Sorbonne Abu Dhabi website is subject to change without prior notice. Although every reasonable effort is made to present current and accurate information, Sorbonne Abu Dhabi makes no guarantees of any kind.

Sorbonne Abu Dhabi makes no representations whatsoever about personal web pages and/or other websites which you may access through this one. When you access a personal web page and/or a non-SUAD web site, please understand that it is independent from Sorbonne Abu Dhabi, and that Sorbonne Abu Dhabi has no control over the content on that web site. In addition, a link to a personal web page and/or a non-SUAD web site does not mean that Sorbonne Abu Dhabi endorses or accepts any responsibility for the content, use, or products and services made available through such web site.

In no event will Sorbonne Abu Dhabi be liable to any party for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages for any use of this web site, or any other hyperlinked web site, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, loss of programs or other data or otherwise, even if we are expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.

Information on this web site is provided “as-is” without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement.

Last Updated: April 2014

Use of the Website and Published Content

All media, images, graphics, video, and textual copy is copyright of the Sorbonne Abu Dhabi, unless explicitly stated otherwise. Copying or downloading any data is permitted only for educational and administrative purposes within the Sorbonne Abu Dhabi, or for personal and non-commercial use. For any other purpose, you must obtain written permission from the appropriate Sorbonne Abu Dhabi unit before usage.

The university website must not be used, or connected with the intention, to:

  • Commit Unlawful Acts
  • Misrepresent Identity
  • Unauthorized interference or access to Sorbonne Abu Dhabi Technology Systems
  • Post Offensive Material

Sorbonne Abu Dhabi tries to make this website available at all times. However there will be periods where maintenance scheduled or unscheduled) is necessary and when the whole site or parts of the site may be unavailable for a short duration. Normal service will be resumed as soon as maintenance is complete.