شهادة في قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

مدة البرنامج:115 ساعة / 5 شهور
لغة التدريس:عربي
الشهادة المقدّمة:شهادة في قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
موعد البدأ:فبراير 2023

يمتد برنامج الشهادة في قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في جامعة السوربون أبوظبي 5 أشهر، ويدرّس باللغة العربية من قبل أكاديميين وخبراء في مهنة القانون. خلال فترة الدراسة سيتم تناول المواضيع النظرية وتطبيق الممارسات العملية.

تزود الشهادة في قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المتقدمين بمعرفة موسعة عن الموضوعات المتعلقة بالقانون الإماراتي مثل: تاريخ دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والقانون الدستوري، والعقود، وقانون الأحوال الشخصية، والقانون التجاري، والقانون الجنائي، والإجراءات الجنائية والقانون المدني.

توفر الشهادة فرص عمل للخريجين في القطاعين الخاص والعام وتشمل:

  • شركات المحاماة والمحاكم القضائية
  • الجهات الحكومية وشبه الحكومية التي تتعامل مع النظام القضائي الإماراتي (دائرة القضاء في أبوظبي، معهد دبي القضائي …)
  • جميع الشركات التي تتعامل مع قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

أعدّت جامعة السوربون أبوظبي هذا البرنامج بالكامل باللغة العربية للأفراد الذين يرغبون في تحسين معرفتهم وممارستهم لقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكذلك لتأهيل الإمراتيين لمزاولة المهنة في هذا المجال كمحامين أو قضاة.

لمزيد من المعلومات، الرجاء التواصل على:
الدكتورة ميّة أميمة الحمروني: maia.hamrouni@sorbonne.ae
سلمى ابراهيم: salma.ibrahim@sorbonne.ae or +971 (02) 656 9143
قسم التعليم المستمر والتنفيذي: ceed@sorbonne.ae


المساق الدراسي 1 – 15 ساعة
تاريخ دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (5 ساعات): يوفر هذا المساق للطلاب خلفية واسعة في الاتجاهات التاريخية التي شكلت الدولة الحديثة وأدت إلى تطور المجتمع والثقافة والسياسة المعاصرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
القانون الدستوري (10ساعات): يقدم المساق مقدمة عن القانون الدستوري في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمحور المساق حول موضوعين رئيسيين – المؤسسات (5 ساعات) والإجراءات (5 ساعات) – سيتم التركيز على المفاهيم الرئيسية مثل هيكل ووظائف الدولة، والهيكل الفيدرالي، والفصل بين السلطات، وسيادة القانون، والمسائل المتعلقة بالسيادة.

المساق الدراسي 2 – 20 ساعة
العقود (20 ساعة): صمم المساق للتعمق في مجموعة من المسائل التي تنشأ عند إبرام العقود وتنفذيها. يقدم مقدمة حول طبيعة العقود وكيفية تحليل الغرض منها وأهميتها. بتعبير أدق، يناقش القصد من إنشاء علاقات قانونية ويتطرق إلى المشكلات الأكثر شيوعاً: الوعود من جانب واحد، والخطأ، والاحتيال، والإحباط. وستكون سبل الانتصاف والأداء المحدد وإنشاء حق لأطراف ثالثة أيضًا جزءًا من الموضوعات التي سيتم تناولها.

المساق الدراسي 3 – 20 ساعة
قانون الأحوال الشخصية (20 ساعة): يقدم هذا المساق تعريفًا بالقانون الموضوعي والقانون الإجرائي للزواج والانفصال والطلاق، بما في ذلك المناقشات حول النفقة الزوجية ورعاية الطفل والعلاقات العرفية والإفصاحات المالية. مع مراعاة قانون الشريعة، سينظر أيضاً في حقوق الممتلكات الزوجية والدعاوي الملكية واتفاقيات الانفصال.

المساق الدراسي 4 – 15 ساعة
القانون التجاري (15 ساعة): يأخذ المساق في الاعتبار الأنشطة التجارية المتعلقة بالتجارة وبشكل أعم بالتداول .. يغطي القانون التجاري جميع العلاقات التجارية مثل العلاقة بين الدائن والمدين، والوكالة، والعقود، ومنظمات الأعمال واللوائح الحكومية. سيتعرف الطلاب على المبادئ القانونية الرئيسية التي تحكم جميع أنواع التعهدات المتعلقة بالأعمال.

المساق الدراسي 5 – 20 ساعة
الإجراءات المدنية (20 ساعة): يقدم هذا المساق المبادئ والإجراءات التي تنطبق على الحوادث والعقود والوصايا والممتلكات وغيرها من الأمور، بما في ذلك المنازعات وحلها من خلال المحاكم. صمم هذا المساق لتقديم الحلول والتعويضات لضحايا الأفعال التي لا تتبع قانون المجتمع.

المساق الدراسي 6 – 25 ساعة
القانون الجنائي (15 ساعة): يغطي المساق المبادئ الأساسية للقانون الجنائي الموضوعي. يشرح العناصر الأساسية للجرائم، والمبدأ العام للمسؤولية الجنائية، مثل التواطؤ، و العلاقة السببية، والشروع، والتآمر؛ أمثلة على الجرائم (مثل القتل المتعمد والقتل غير المتعمد والجرائم ضد الأشخاص والإعتداءات الجنسية والسرقة والاحتيال …) وحجج الدفاع عن الجرائم.
الإجراءات الجنائية (10 ساعات): تم تصميم المساق لتعريف الطلاب بالقضايا والعمليات المرتبطة بحماية الحريات الشخصية للمشتبه فيهم جنائياً خلال مراحل التحقيق والاعتقال في الإجراءات الجنائية، بما في ذلك إجراءات التفتيش والمصادرة، والاعتقال، واستخدام القوة، والاستجواب والاعتراف، وتحديد الهوية قبل المحاكمة، و قاعدة الاستثناء.

  • يشترط على المتقدم الحصول على شهادة بكالوريوس في القانون أو أن يكون طالب في قسم القانون بجامعة السوربون أبوظبي.
  • يتم قبول الطلبات المقدمة من الإمراتيين أوالمتحدثين باللغة العربية فقط.

الرسوم الدراسية للبرنامج:
28,250 درهم إماراتي (حوالي 7.740 دولار أمريكي)
دفع الرسوم الدراسية:
مقدمًا قبل بدء البرنامج

الخصومات/الأسعار التفصيلية*

الخصومات/ الأسعار التفصيلية* المتوفرة لهذا البرنامج:

خصم لخريجي جامعة السوربون أبوظبي بنسبة 20%

إن خريجي جامعة السوربون أبوظبي مؤهلون للحصول على خصم بنسبة 20% على الرسوم الدراسية.

خصم للشركات والمؤسسات بنسبة 5%-15%

بإمكان الشركات والمؤسسات الاستفادة من خصم خاص توفره جامعة السوربون أبوظبي ويعتمد مقدار هذا الخصم على عدد الموظفين الذين يرغبون بالالتحاق بالبرنامج. لمزيد من المعلومات، الرجاء التواصل على +971(0) 2-6569311

*تطبق الشروط والأحكام

Certificate in UAE Law

Programme duration:115 Hours / 5 months
Delivery language:Arabic
Certificate awarded:Certificate in UAE Law
Start date:February 2023

The Certificate in UAE Law at Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi is a 5-month programme, delivered in Arabic by academics and legal practitioners.

They will address theoretical topics and offer practical exercises. The Certificate in UAE Law offers the opportunity to deepen knowledge of UAE law topics such as: History of the UAE, Constitutional Law, Contracts, Family Law and Sharia, Commercial Law, Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and Civil Law.

This certificate provides graduates with employment opportunities in the private and public sectors including:

  • Law firms, judicial courts
  • Federal and semi-federal entities dealing with the UAE judicial system
  • All businesses dealing with UAE laws

Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi has developed this program entirely in Arabic for individuals who want to improve their knowledge and practice of UAE Law as well as for Emiratis to prepare a career in the field as lawyers or judges.

Program duration

Courses will run between February and July with two to three courses per week, between 4.30 pm and 8.00 pm.

For more information, please contact:
Dr Maïa-Oumeïma Hamrouni: maia.hamrouni@sorbonne.ae
Salma Ibrahim: salma.ibrahim@sorbonne.ae or +971 (02) 656 9143
CEED: ceed@sorbonne.ae


MODULE 1 – 15H
History of UAE (5h00): This course provides students with a broad background in the historical trends which have shaped the modern State and led to the development of contemporary society, culture, and politics in the United Arab Emirates.
Constitutional Law (10h00): The course provides an introduction to constitutional law in the United Arab Emirates. The course organized around two broad themes – Institutions (5h00) and procedures (5h00) -, will focus on key concepts such as the structure and functions of the State, federal architecture, separation of powers, rule of law, and sovereignty issues.

MODULE 2 – 20H
Contracts (20h00): The course is designed to delve into the range of issues that arise when entering and enforcing contracts. It provides an introduction to the nature of contracts and analyses their purpose and significance. More precisely, it discusses the intent to create legal relations and investigates common pitfalls: one-sided promises, mistake, fraud, and frustration. Remedies, specific performance and creation of rights for third parties will also be part of the topics covered.

MODULE 3 – 20H
Family Law and Sharia (20h00): This course introduces to the substantive and procedural law of marriage, separation and divorce, including discussions on spousal and child support, common-law relationships and financial disclosures. With the Sharia law in mind, matrimonial property rights, property claims, and separation agreements will be examined.

MODULE 4 – 15H
Commercial Law (15h00): This course takes into account business-related activities related to commerce and, more generally, to trade. Commercial law covers all business relationships such as debtor-creditor relationship, agency, contracts, business organisations and governmental regulations. Students will get to understand the main legal principles that govern all types of undertakings related to business.

MODULE 5 – 20H
Civil Procedures (20h00): This course provides principles and procedures applying to accidents, contracts, wills, properties and other matters, including disputes and their resolution through courts. This course is designed to present solutions and compensations for victims of actions that do not follow the law of society.

MODULE 6 – 25H
Criminal Law (15h00): This course covers the fundamental principles of substantive criminal law. It examines the basic elements of crimes, the general doctrine of criminal liability, such as complicity, causation, attempt, and conspiracy; examples of offences (i.e. murder, manslaughter, offences against the person, sexual offences, theft, fraud…) and defences to crimes.
Criminal Procedures (10h00): The course is designed to introduce students to issues and processes associated with safeguarding personal liberties of criminal suspects during the investigatory and arrest stages of criminal procedure, including procedure for search and seizure, arrest, application of force, interrogation and confession, pretrial identification, and the exclusionary rule.

  • Students must have a bachelor’s degree in law or is a current Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi law student
  • Only application from Emiratis or Arab speaking students will be considered

Programme tuition fees:
AED 28,250 (approximately US$ 7,740)
Payment of fees:
Upfront before the start of the programme

Discount/Preferential rates*

This programme is only open to the discount/preferential rates* listed below:

20% Alumni discount

Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi alumni are eligible to a 20% waiver on tuition fee.

5%-15% corporate rate

Companies and organizations benefit from a special discount, based on the number of employees enrolling in programmes. For more details, please contact +971(0) 2-6569311

*Conditions apply