الدراسة

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2006، تُقدّم جامعة السوربون أبوظبي تعليماً فرنسياً بجودة عالمية لعدد متزايد من الطلبة من حول العالم. تُوفر الجامعة حالياً 22 برنامجاً دراسياً لدرجة البكالوريوس والماجستير صُممت لتأهيل طلبتنا لمسارات مهنية دولية تستجيب لمتطلبات سوق العمل الدولية.

يتم التخطيط باستمرار للبرامج الأكاديمية ويتم إدارتها على نحو يضمن تنافسيتها بشكل جيد مع أفضل ما يُقدّم على مستوى التعليم العالي الدولي. يحظى الطلبة بأفضل الخبرات الأكاديمية من فرنسا ومن العالم ويستفيدون من طريقة تدريس تمزج بين النظري والعملي.

تُشكل الفرنسية لغة التدريس في برامج البكالوريوس باستثناء شهادة الفيزياء التي تُدرس بالإنجليزية. يتعين على الطلبة أن يجيدوا اللغة الفرنسية لكي يلتحقوا ببرامج البكالوريوس، لذلك يتم توفير برنامج دراسي في اللغة الفرنسية لرفع مستواهم إلى المستوى المطلوب.

مقررات درجة البكالوريوس

أما برامج الماجستير المتاحة لخريجي البكالوريوس، فتُدرّس باللغة الإنجليزية باستثناء الماجستير في تعليم اللغة الفرنسية لغير الناطقين بها. ويتعين على الطلبة أن يجيدوا الإنجليزية للالتحاق بأي من برامج الماجستير.

مقررات درجة الماجستير

يحصل الخريجون على شهادات فرنسية مُعترف بها دولياً ومُعتمدة من وزارة التربية والتعليم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

بعض من برامج البكالوريوس مفتوحة للعامة كجزء من برنامجنا “طالب مستمع” والذي يُتيح للمشاركين الالتحاق ببرامج البكالوريوس التي نُقدمها دون أي تكلفة وذلك دون حصول الطالب على شهادة رسمية.

طالب مستمع

تُوفر دورات اللغة الفرنسية المسائية التي تُقدمها جامعة السوربون أبوظبي فرصة فريدة للمهنيين لاكتشاف اللغة الفرنسية التي تُستخدم في جميع القارات الخمس. تجمع الدورات بين التعليم التقليدي والتعلم عن بعد من خلال أساليب تدريسية تفاعلية وتحفيزية. اضغط هنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

يرجى الضغط هنا لتحميل دليل الطالب
يرجى الضغط هنا لتحميل القواعد السلوكية للطلبة

Study

Since 2006, Sorbonne Abu Dhabi has provided world-class French education to a growing number of students from around the world. Our 22 undergraduate and postgraduate programmes are specially designed to train our students for international careers that match the demands of global employment markets. Our diplomas are French diplomas, renowned worldwide and accredited by the UAE Ministry of Education.

Academic programmes are constantly planned and managed to ensure they compete well against the very best in international higher education. Students are granted access to the best academic minds from France and around the world and are taught using a blend of academic theory and practical application.

All undergraduate degrees, with the exception of Physics (taught in English), are taught in French. Students must be fluent in the French language to join an undergraduate programme. A foundation year offering Intensive French courses is offered to prospective students who do not have a sound command of French, to bring them to the level required to study an undergraduate degree.

Undergraduate Degrees

All postgraduate (masters) degrees are taught in English except the Master in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, which is taught in French. A sound command of the English language is required for enrolment on any of our postgraduate programmes.

Postgraduate Degrees

Some of our undergraduate programmes are open to the public as part of our Auditeurs Libres programme. This enables participants to take part in our undergraduate programmes at a reduced cost, however it does not lead to a formal qualification.

Auditeurs Libres programme

French Evening Courses by Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi offer working professionals a unique opportunity to discover the French language spoken on all five continents. Courses combine traditional and distance learning through interactive and dynamic teaching methods. Click here for further information.

Please click here to download our Student Handbook
Please click here to download our Student Code of Conduct