مركز التوجيه الوظيفي للطلبة

مرحبا بكم في مركز التوجيه الوظيفي! تم إنشاء مركزنا حديثاً في قلب الحياة الطلابية داخل الحرم الجامعي، يهدف المركز لمساعدة جميع طلبة جامعة السوربون أبوظبي في جميع مراحل التخطيط المهني والاستكشاف، كما سيعمل على خلق بيئة داعمة يتمكن من خلالها طلبة الجامعة استكشاف مختلف الخيارات الوظيفية المتاحة والنظر في فرص عمل قيمة والتواصل مع الشركات المحلية والدولية.

إن مهمة مركز التوجيه الوظيفي الأساسية هي تحسين فرص التوظيف لدى الطلبة وذلك من خلال تشجيعهم على الاستفادة من مختلف النشاطات والخدمات التي يتم توفيرها خلال السنة والتي تم تصميمها لتيسير عملية الانتقال من الحياة الجامعية للحياة المهنية الاحترافية. يقدم مركز التوجيه الوظيفي عدد من الخدمات:

  • توفير خدمات ومعلومات ذات صلة بالمسار الوظيفي لدى طلبة البكالوريوس والماجستير
  • تنظيم الأحداث والاجتماعات (مناقشات يقدمها أصحاب الأعمال وورش العمل ومنتديات التوظيف) لتيسير أسس التواصل بين الطلبة وأصحاب الأعمال
  • توفير الدعم للطلبة وذلك من خلال الحصول على مجموعة من فرص التدريب وفرص العمل
  • تقديم المشورة والمساعدة الشخصية للطلبة على بناء خططهم المهنية
  • مساعدة الطلبة على تطوير استراتيجيات فعالة للبحث عن العمل

للتواصل مع مركز التوجيه الوظيفي

نرحب بزيارة جميع الطلبة لمركز التوجيه الوظيفي لطرح الأسئلة المتعلقة بخدماتنا ومواردنا. نحن متاحون من الأحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً إلى 5:00 مساءً.

ماهي الفرص الوظيفية التي يتيحها التخصص الذي أدرسه؟

إن شهادة البكالوريوس هي القاعدة الرئيسية التي ستتيح لك خيارات وظيفية متعددة في مختلف القطاعات. ونظراً لأهمية قرار اختيار الوظيفة التي تلائمك، فإن التخطيط لأهدافك المهنية قبيل التخرج واستثمار المزيد من الوقت في عملية الاستكشاف المهني سيعمل على تسهيل عملية اتخاذ القرار. يساعد مركز التوجيه الوظيفي في عملية الاستكشاف المهني وذلك في إطار القطاعات والحقول المرتبطة بالتخصص الأكاديمي في جامعة السوربون أبوظبي. كما يشجع مركز التوجيه الوظيفي الطلبة على استكشاف عدة فرص وظيفية وعلى إكمال دراستهم العليا.

اللغات الأجنبية التطبيقية ⤓
الاقتصاد والإدارة ⤓
الأدب الفرنسي ⤓
الجغرافيا والتخطيط ⤓
التاريخ ⤓
تاريخ الفن وعلم الآثار ⤓
القانون ⤓
الفلسفة وعلم الاجتماع ⤓
إدارة الوثائق وعلوم الأرشيف ⤓
الفيزياء ⤓

Career services for students

Welcome to the Career Centre! Newly established on campus and ideally located at the heart of the student life, the Career Centre helps Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi (SUAD) students at all stages of their career planning and exploration. The Career Centre aims to create a supportive environment in which students can explore different career options, consider valuable work experience opportunities and connect with both local and international companies.

The Career Centre’s mission is to enhance the employability of SUAD students by encouraging them to benefit from a large range of activities and services offered throughout the year, which are designed to facilitate a smooth transition from university to professional life. The Career Centre fulfills a number of complementary functions:

  • Provides relevant career information and services to undergraduate and postgraduate students
  • Organises career information events (employer’s talks, workshops and career forums) to facilitate interaction between students and employers
  • Provides support to facilitate student placements and access to a range of internships and employment opportunities
  • Advises and provides personalised assistance to help students build their career plans
  • Helps students develop effective job search strategies

Connect with the Career Centre

Students are most welcome to visit the Career Centre to ask questions regarding our services and resources. We have flexible office hours and we are available Sunday to Thursday from 9:00am to 5:00pm.

Brochures – What can I do with my major?

A bachelor degree serves as a broad foundation for a variety of career options in many sectors. Since a career choice is an important decision, planning your professional objectives before graduation and investing time in career exploration will facilitate the decision process. To help this exploration within the fields related to the bachelors offered at SUAD, the Career Centre encourages students to discover career options, postgraduate programmes as well as alumni testimonies in the below brochures.


Applied Foreign Languages ⤓
Economics and Management ⤓
French Literature ⤓
Geography and Planning ⤓
History ⤓
History of Art and Archaeology ⤓
Law ⤓
Philosophy and Sociology ⤓
Records Management and Archival Science ⤓
Physics ⤓