Library Team

Olga AyoubOlga Ayoub
Head of Library
9670
Olga.ayoub@sorbonne.ae

Nabil DerroughNabil Derrough
Librarian Collection
Development & Information Services
9671
nabil.derrough@sorbonne.ae

Marie GibonMarie Gibon
Librarian Collection
Development & Information Services
9674
marie.gibon@sorbonne.ae

Ayman JouaouineAyman Jouaouine
Part-time Assistant
Information Services
9678
ayman.jouaouine@sorbonne.ae

Mohamed MabroukMohamed Mabrouk
Assistant Librarian
Systems/E-resources
9471
mohamed.mabrouk@sorbonne.ae

Liyyakath PadinhareLiyyakath Padinhare
Assistant Librarian
Acquisitions
9675
liyakkath@sorbonne.ae

Mohammed RaffiMohammed Raffi
Library Assistant
9672
mohammed.raffi@sorbonne.ae