بكالوريوس في اللغات الأجنبية التطبيقية

صُمم هذا البرنامج لتدريب الطلبة وإعدادهم لتلبية احتياجات المؤسسات المحلية والدولية الكبرى ومساعدتها في التغلب على تحديات الأعمال التي يشهدها عصرنا الحالي من خلال تقديم مؤهلات مزدوجة في اللغات والإدارة.

تهدف الشهادة إلى إكساب الطلبة فهماً أساسياً للمالية وإدارة الأعمال والتسويق وإدارة الموارد البشرية، فضلاً عن قانون الأعمال الدولي، وذلك بهدف فهم وتفسير قضايا ووثائق قانونية دولية. من خلال الدراسات المعمقة في لغتين والحضارات العالمية، يكتسب الطلبة عند استكمالهم للسنوات الدراسية الثلاثة، معرفة شاملة حول مفاهيم الإدارة (التسويق الدولي والإدارة المالية وتقنية المعلومات والقانون) والبيئات متعددة الثقافات.

خلال العام الأول والثاني، يتم التركيز بشكل كبير على اللغات ومهارات الكومبيوتر والقانون والجغرافيا والاقتصاد. أما خلال العام الثالث، فيُركز الطلبة في دراستهم على الإدارة عبر الثقافات المختلفة والإدارة المالية وإدارة التسويق الدولية والاقتصاد والمسائل القانونية.

يُقدّم قسم اللغات الأجنبية التطبيقية حالياً، الفرصة لتعلم ست لغات وهي العربية والإنجليزية والألمانية والإيطالية والإسبانية والفرنسية التي تُعتبر لغة التدريس الأساسية في برامج البكالوريوس. والواقع أن الإلمام بأكثر من لغة يمكّن الطلبة من الاستفادة من شبكة أوسع من الفرص مع شركاء الأعمال ويفتح أمامهم المجال لاستكمال الدراسة والالتحاق بمسارات مهنية في الخارج. سنوياً، يتم توفير حوالي 50 فرصة تدريب مهني للطلبة في مؤسسات مختلفة من أجل تطوير خبراتهم المهنية. كما يتم تنظيم دورات تدريبية من ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع في فرنسا وإسبانيا وإيطاليا وألمانيا.

تُوفر شهادة البكالوريوس في اللغات الأجنبية التطبيقية فرصاً وظيفية متميزة في مجالات مختلفة، بما في ذلك مناصب إدارية أو مساعد مدير في شركات مثل الاتحاد للطيران، طيران الإمارات، الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية وسيمنس والمؤسسات الدولية مثل الأمم المتحدة. وعلاوة على ذلك، تُوفر هذه الشهادة فرصة الالتحاق ببرامج ماجستير عالمية نظراً لقدرات الطلبة اللغوية المتعددة، والتي تُمكنهم من الدراسة في جامعات رائدة في الخارج.

الرسوم (بما في ذلك الرسوم الإدارية)
215,100 درهم (حوالي 58,615 دولار أمريكي)

سجّل الآنتنزيل كتيّب المقرراتالقبول والتسجيل

Bachelor in Applied Foreign Languages

The Bachelor in Applied Foreign Languages is designed to educate students to meet the needs of major international and local corporations to overcome modern-day business challenges by offering a dual qualification in languages and management.

The objective of the degree is for students to gain a fundamental understanding of finance, business administration, marketing, human resource management as well as international business law to understand and interpret complex international legal issues and documents. At the end of the three-years of study, students will have a sound knowledge of the fundamental concepts of management (International Marketing, Financial Management, Information Technology and Law) as well as an intimate understanding of multicultural environments through in depth study of two languages and global civilisations.

During the first and second years, heavy emphasis is placed on languages, computer skills, law, geography and economics. During the final year, students will focus their studies on cross-cultural management, financial management, international marketing management, economics and legal issues.

Currently, the LEA department offers six languages including Arabic, English, German, Italian, Spanish, and French with the latter being the main language of instruction for bachelor courses. Mastering several languages enables students to establish better networking opportunities with business partners and opens opportunities for further studies and careers abroad. Every year, approximately 50 internships are offered to students at various organisations to build their professional experience. Three to four week language internships are organised in France, Spain, Italy and Germany.

The Bachelor in Applied Foreign Languages offers abundant career opportunities in diverse fields including Assistant Manager or managerial levels in companies such as Etihad, Emirates, Air France and Siemens and international institutions like the United Nations. Furthermore, this degree provides access to numerous Master programmes worldwide due to the multilingual capabilities of students, which enables students to study in leading universities overseas.

Tuition Fees (including admin. fees):
AED 215,100 (approximately US$ 58,615)

APPLY NOWDownload BrochureAdmissions