بكالوريوس في الفيزياء

يُدّرس برنامج البكالوريوس في الفيزياء باللغة الإنجليزية. يُطور هذا التخصص التفكير النقدي، والدقة والإبداع لدى الطلبة، ويُحضرهم لاحتياجات قطاع العمل الحالية والمستقبلية.

يُقدم برنامج البكالوريوس في الفيزياء أساساً قوياً في مادة الفيزياء والرياضيات ويُشجع البرنامج على التفكير النقدي وحل المشاكل والابتكار. كما يُحضر الطلبة لاستكمال دراساتهم أو لمسيرة مهنية دولية في العلوم الهندسية أو في مجالات الفيزياء المتعددة.

تُساعد العديد من الدورات المختبرية والمشاريع العملية ضمن هذا البرنامج الطلبة على التمكن جيداً من المفاهيم المدروسة كما تُدربهم ليُصبحوا علماء ومختبرين مستقبليين.

على مدى السنوات الدراسية الثلاث، سيُشارك الطلبة في محاضرات، وجلسات لحل المشاكل، وجلسات مختبرية، ومشاريع، وتدريبات، وتقارير فنية مكتوبة وعروض شفوية. وقد تم دمج دورة لغوية لتوسيع قدراتهم في هذا المجال، والتي ستُساعدهم في استكمال دراستهم أو العمل في مهن دولية في مجال الفيزياء. كما يتضمن البرنامج أيضاً مقررات عن تاريخ العلوم، التخطيط المهني ومقدمة إلى دورات الهندسة.

يرتبط قسم الفيزياء والهندسة بعلاقات وشراكات وثيقة مع معهد مصدر ووكالة الفضاء الإماراتية والهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية، ما يُعطي الطلبة فكرة أوسع وأوضح عن توقعات واهتمامات العالم الحقيقي.

تُساعد شهادة البكالوريوس في الفيزياء الطلبة على بدء مسارات مهنية ناجحة في مجال الهندسة، والبحث والتطوير، والتعليم وغيرها من المجالات. وتشمل الفرص المهنية، وظائف كباحث هندسي أو مساعد باحث في مختبر أو العمل لصالح مُؤسسة حكومية أو شركة صناعية كبرى، أو صحافي في مجال العلوم والعلوم الشعبية أو ممثل مبيعات للمنتجات التقنية. كما تُوفر هذه الشهدة للخريجين العديد من الخيارات لمتابعة الدراسات الأكاديمية في جامعة السوربون في باريس أو أي برنامج ماجستير آخر ذات الصلة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو في الخارج.

الرسوم (بما في ذلك الرسوم الإدارية)
215,100 درهم (حوالي 58,615 دولار أمريكي)

سجّل الآنتنزيل كتيّب المقرراتالقبول والتسجيل

Bachelor in Physics

The Bachelor in Physics is taught in English. This degree programme develops critical thinking, rigour and creativity, preparing students for present and future industry needs.

With a strong foundation in physics and mathematics, the Bachelor in Physics encourages critical thinking, problem solving and innovation. Students are prepared for further study or international careers in engineering science or in the many different fields of physics.

The numerous laboratory sessions and the hands-on projects help students to understand the concepts studied, and train them as future scientists and experimenters.

Over three years, students will partake in lectures, problem solving sessions, laboratory sessions, projects, internship, written technical reports and oral presentations. A language course has been integrated to expand our student’s capacity in this area, which will stand them in good stead for further study or international careers in physics. History of sciences, career planning and introduction to engineering courses are also part of the programme.

The Sciences and Engineering Department maintains close collaborations with the Masdar Institute, Cleveland Clinic, the UAE Space Agency, FANR and other institutions and companies, which will increase our student’s exposure to real-world expectations and interests.

The Bachelor in Physics helps students launch successful careers in engineering, research and development, teaching and other professions. Jobs can include an engineering associate or research assistant in a laboratory, work for a government institute or major industrial firm, journalists in science and popular science and a sales representative for technical products. This degree provides graduates with several options to pursue further academic studies at Sorbonne University in Paris or any other relevant postgraduate programme in the UAE and abroad.

Tuition Fees (including admin. fees):
AED 215,100 (approximately US$ 58,615)

APPLY NOWDownload BrochureAdmissions