بكالوريوس في الاقتصاد والإدارة

بالتعاون مع جامعة باريس ديكارت، تُقدم جامعة السوربون أبوظبي هذا البرنامج متعدد التخصصات والذي يُركز على الأعمال الدولية المعاصرة من وجهات نظر رئيسية متنوعة.

يهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تزويد الطلبة بأُسس قوية في الرياضيات والإحصاء، السيطرة على تقنيات الاقتصاد الكمي وأساليب الإدارة العلمية (الموارد البشرية والمحاسبة) والتسويق، بالإضافة إلى الأبعاد القانونية المُتعلقة بهيكل مؤسسات الأعمال ونشاطاتها على المستوى العالمي.

خلال العامين الأولين من البرنامج، يُركز الطلبة على الأدوات النظرية والإحصائية ويعززون معرفتهم التاريخية والمؤسسية الأساسية المتعلقة بالاقتصاديات العالمية والإدارة. خلال العام الثالث يدرس الطلبة كيفية تطبيق المعرفة العلمية من خلال المشاركة في دورات مكثفة في الاقتصاد الدولي والاقتصاديات الصناعية والاقتصاد الأوروبي والسياسات التنموية والاقتصادية والمحاسبة التحليلية والتسويق والإدارة المالية.

وبما أن اللغة تُشكل جزءاً أساسياً من هذا البرنامج، تُتاح الفرصة أمام الطلبة لدراسة بعض اللغات الأجنبية التي تشمل العربية والإنجليزية والإسبانية والألمانية والإيطالية كمساقات إضافية.

يُوفر هذا البرنامج مجموعة متنوعة من الفرص الوظيفية في عدد من المؤسسات والشركات التي تشمل القطاع العام، خدمات المؤسسات، الشركات المالية، المصارف وشركات التأمين، فضلاً عن الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات. وتشمل الخيارات الوظيفية مناصب في منظمات دولية مثل منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي ومنظمة التجارة العالمية، فضلاً عن العمل كمحللين اقتصاديين ومحللين في مجال السوق والمبيعات في القطاعين العام والخاص وكمديرين ماليين في الكيانات المؤسسية. بعد حصولهم على الشهادة، يُمكن للخريجين متابعة دراساتهم الأكاديمية في جامعة السوربون أبوظبي والالتحاق في برامج الماجستير التي تقدمها في مجال قوانين وأنظمة المصارف والتمويل، والتسويق والإعلام والاتصال واقتصاديات القطاع الصحي واللغات الأجنبية والإدارة والتجارة الدولية، أو الالتحاق بجامعات في الخارج.

الرسوم (بما في ذلك الرسوم الإدارية)
215,100 درهم (حوالي 58,615 دولار أمريكي)

سجّل الآنتنزيل كتيّب المقرراتالقبول والتسجيل

Bachelor in Economics and Management

The Bachelor in Economics and Management is a multidisciplinary degree organised and delivered by the Paris Descartes University, which focuses on modern international business from a variety of key perspectives.

The objective of the degree is to provide students with a solid foundation in mathematics and statistics, control of economic quantitative techniques and scientific management methods (human resources and accounting) and marketing in addition to the legal aspects related to the structure and activities of companies on a global scale.

For the two first years of the degree, students will focus on the theoretical and statistical tools and improve their basic historical and institutional knowledge of global economics and management. In the third year, students will explore the way in which this scientific knowledge can be applied by taking part in intensive courses such as International Economy, Industrial Economics, the European Economy, Growth and Economic Policies, Analytical Accounting, Marketing and Financial Management.

As language forms a major part of this degree programme, foreign languages (including Arabic, English, Spanish, German or Italian) are offered to students as an additional module of study.

This programme provides numerous opportunities across a spectrum of industries including the public sector, enterprise services, financial institutions, banks and insurance companies as well as multinational corporations. Career options include positions in International Organisations (e.g. OECD, WTO), economic analysts, market and sales analysts in the private and public sector and financial managers in corporate entities. This degree provides graduates with several options to pursue further academic studies at Sorbonne Abu Dhabi Master in Banking and Finance: Law and Regulations of Banking and Financial Systems, Master in Marketing, Advertising and Communication, Master in Health Economics, Master in Applied Foreign Languages: Speciality Management and International Business and other overseas institutions.

Tuition Fees (including administration fees):
AED 215,100 (approximately US$ 58,615)

APPLY NOWDownload BrochureAdmissions