ماجستير في قانون التجارة الدولية

يُعد ماجستير قانون التجارة الدولية الطلبة لمسارات مهنية في الميادين القانونية والتجارية التي تحكم التجارة الدولية. يُوفر هذا البرنامج تحليلاً جوهرياً لقضايا التجارة وأنظمة تجارة السلع والخدمات ورأس المال، بما في ذلك التحكيم والمالية والقانون المقارن وقانون التنافسية، وغيرها.

يهدف البرنامج إلى تزويد الطلبة بفهم معمّق وشامل عن ممارسات الأعمال الدولية ما يُمكنهم من فهم التحديات القانونية على الساحة الدولية والاستجابة لها. ويتطلب عالم الأعمال اليوم خبراء مدربين وملمين بالمبادئ القانونية والحوكمة الدولية. فقد أصبحت النظم القانونية التقليدية معقدة بسبب العولمة السريعة التي تتطلب محامين بارعين ذوي منظور دولي.

يُركز العام الأول من البرنامج على كافة أوجه قانون الأعمال، بما في ذلك قانون المؤسسات وقانون الضرائب الدولي وقانون المصارف والملكية الفكرية وقانون التجارة الدولية والسوق الأوروبية. أما العام الثاني، فيُركز على التفاعل بين القوى الاقتصادية والمالية والاجتماعية.

يُؤهل هذا البرنامج الطلبة ليكونوا أكثر إلماماً وأن يُتقنوا التفكير المنطقي القانوني وأن يصقلوا قدراتهم على المُناظرة وأن يجيدوا الخطابات العامة ومهارات التقييم والتفاوض واتخاذ القرارات. كما يُعزز خبراتهم في مجال فض النزاعات والتقاضي وبشكل خاص المهارات المتعلقة بإجراءات التحكيم الدولية.

إن فرص العمل في المجالات الحكومة والسياسية والإعلام، وقانون التجارة مُربحة وتنافسية، حيث يتطلع السوق إلى خريجين متخصصين في مجال قانون التجارة الدولية. أما بالنسبة إلى المهنيين البارزين والخبراء، فإن آفاق التطور الوظيفي عالية، حيث هناك العديد من الفرص الوظيفية لهم في مناصب عليا في المؤسسات الحكومية والقانونية والدبلوماسية والمنظمات غير الحكومية أو مستشارين قانونيين في القطاع الخاص أو خبراء استشاريين للشركات الكبرى المتعددة الجنسيات.

الرسوم (بما في ذلك الرسوم الإدارية)
166,400 درهم (حوالي 45,344 دولار أمريكي)

سجّل الآنتنزيل كتيّب المقرراتالقبول والتسجيل

Master in International Business Law

The Master in International Business Law prepares students for careers in the legal and commercial fields governing international business. This degree will provide a substantial analysis of business issues and the regulation of trade in goods, services and capital, including arbitration, finance, comparative law and competition law, amongst others.

The programme aims to provide students with a comprehensive insight into international business practices, enabling them to understand and respond to legal challenges on a global scale. The world of business today requires trained experts with legal principles and the most varied forms of governance. Traditional legal systems are becoming gradually complex, owing to rapid globalisation, which demands proficient lawyers with an international perspective.

The first year of the curriculum focuses on the integral aspects of business law, including corporate law, international tax law, banking law, intellectual property, international trade law and the European market. The second year focuses on the interplay of economic, financial and social forces.

Students will master legal reasoning and hone their abilities of sustaining a debate, as well as refine public speaking, evaluation, negotiation and decision-making skills. Students will also sharpen their expertise in litigation; particularly skills related to international arbitration proceedings.

Employment opportunities within the government, political, media, and business law fields are lucrative and competitive as graduates with a specialisation in International Business Law are highly sought after. For emerging and experienced professionals, career prospects are remarkably high with job opportunities in senior positions in government, legal, and diplomatic institutions, NGOs, legal advisors in the private sector or as consultants for major multinational corporations.

Tuition Fees (including admin. fees):
AED 166,400 (approximately US$ 45,344)

APPLY NOWDownload BrochureAdmissions