ماجستير في التخطيط والتطوير الحضري

قام معهد التخطيط الحضري والإقليمي في باريس بتطوير برنامج الماجستير في التخطيط والتطوير الحضري منذ أكثر من 25 عاما في باريس. ويهدف هذا البرنامج إلى إعداد الجيل المقبل من المخططين المدنيين لمعرفة كيفية التعامل مع النمو الحضري الكبير الذي تشهده إمارة أبوظبي وما يتطلب ذلك من تخطيط فعّال.

يهدف البرنامج إلى اطلاع الطلبة على دور المخططين وأثرهم البيئي والاجتماعي والاقتصادي. كما يدرس الطلبة سياسات شاملة وأدوات التخطيط التي تُؤثر على كيفية قيام المخططين الحضريين بربط بين متطلبات تخطيط المدن والمناطق بشكل استراتيجي، بما في ذلك الميزانيات والمتطلبات التنظيمية وتوفر البنية التحتية والأراضي والخيارات الجمالية والبصرية.

خلال البرنامج، يدرس الطلبة سياسات شاملة وأدوات التخطيط والتكنولوجيات المُتقدمة مثل نظام المعلومات الجغرافية وكيفية تعزيز استخدامات المكان المُثلى وكيفية دمج الشكل والوظيفة. كما يتعلّم الطبية أيضاً كيفية تنظيم المدن الكبرى على ضوء مواصفات موضوعية ومتخصصة.

يتضمن البرنامج عدد من المقررات الأساسية مثل قانون التخطيط المدني في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والتخطيط للأماكن العامة والعقارات والتخطيط السياحي والنقل والهندسة المعمارية والتراث والهندسة المعمارية، والتراث والمناظر الطبيعية وغيرها.

هناك العديد من فرص العمل المتميزة على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي للخريجين، حيث يُمكنهم العمل في شركات الهندسة والتصميم الاستشارية، أو المطورين في المناطق الحضرية أو الريفية، أو الشركات العقارية أو الشركات الحكومية المعنية بالشؤون الحضرية، والإدارة البيئية، والتنمية المجتمعية ووكالات البحوث وغيرها.

الرسوم (بما في ذلك الرسوم الإدارية)
166,400 درهم (حوالي 45,344 دولار أمريكي)

سجّل الآنتنزيل كتيّب المقرراتالقبول والتسجيل

Master in Urban Planning and Development

The Master in Urban Planning and Development was developed by the Urban and Regional Planning Institute in Paris more than 25 years ago and is offered with the goal of educating the next generation of urban planners on how to address Abu Dhabi’s rapid urban growth and the need for effective planning.

The objective of this programme is to educate students about the role of planners and their ecological and socio-economic impact. Students will study the comprehensive policies and planning tools that affect the way urban planners strategically link the complex mapping requirements of cities and regions, including budget, legalities, availability of infrastructure and land, as well as aesthetic and visual choices.

Throughout their education, students will study comprehensive policies, planning tools, and technological advances including Geographic Information Systems, ways in which to maximise space and how to merge form with function. Students will also learn to organise metropolitan areas based on thematic and specialised specifications.

A number of key modules are taught throughout the programme, including UAE urban planning law, public space planning, real estate, tourism planning, transport, architecture, heritage and landscaping, amongst others.

There are abundant rewarding career opportunities on a regional and global scale for graduates of the Urban and Regional Planning programme. Graduates enter promising careers with engineering and design consultancy firms, urban or rural developers, real estate agencies, government enterprises involved with urban affairs, environmental management, community development and research agencies amongst others.

Tuition Fees (including admin. fees):
AED 166,400 (approximately US$ 45,344)

APPLY NOWDownload BrochureAdmissions